Independent source guide

Labyrinthos data: tarot decks, workbooks & app

A product-data guide to Labyrinthos Tarot and Lenormand decks, printed and digital workbooks, bundle relationships, companion app, and automated-access terms.

Labyrinthos combines a tarot shop, learning library and app

Labyrinthos has three related but different kinds of records: retail products, public learning content, and mobile-app features. A deck can relate to the app, and a digital workbook is a product file, but a card-meaning article or saved reading is not a shop SKU.

Scroll to compare →

Labyrinthos combines a tarot shop, learning library and app
Record typeExamplesKeep distinct from
Shop productTarot/Lenormand decks, printed or digital workbooks, altar cloths and setsApp features and editorial pages
Learning contentCard meanings, spreads, astrology, runes and learning articlesRetail product variants
App/serviceReadings, lessons, a journal and app-specific functionsA physical deck or workbook listing
RelationshipA product stated to work with a deck or companion appA bundle component unless the set names it

Tarot and Lenormand decks need their own system label

The system name is part of a deck's identity. The official Golden Thread listings reviewed on October 5, 2026 use different card counts and units; keep those facts tied to the named deck instead of applying one universal tarot/Lenormand count.

Scroll to compare →

Tarot and Lenormand decks need their own system label
Named listingSource-stated system and countSource-stated size
Golden Thread Tarot DeckTarot · 78 cards, Major and Minor Arcana70 × 120 mm per card
Golden Thread Lenormand DeckLenormand · 38 total: 36 standard plus 2 extra2.25 × 3.5 in
An oracle deckRetain the exact source-stated system and totalUnknown until a specific listing states it
A set or paired productPreserve each included deck's own system and countDo not add card counts across distinct products

Card count and construction belong to the exact deck edition

Two tarot listings show why the deck name and edition should anchor physical attributes. A 78-card total, an 80-card total that includes two bonuses, and a material label describe different source statements; none should be silently normalized into another deck's record.

Scroll to compare →

Card count and construction belong to the exact deck edition
Deck listingCount wordingPhysical attributes shown
Golden Thread Tarot Deck78 cards total70 × 120 mm; matte recycled black plastic with gold foil
Seventh Sphere Tarot de Marseille80 total: 78 standard and 2 bonus70 × 120 mm; 350 gsm matte card stock
Edition or material not statedPreserve as unknownDo not infer from another deck in the same product family

Printed and digital workbooks are different product formats

The Tarot Journal and Workbook and Digital Tarot Workbook and Journal have related learning goals but different delivery and use. Keep print dimensions, file format and digital delivery tied to the exact product, and do not treat one listing as a variant of the other unless the source defines it that way.

Scroll to compare →

Printed and digital workbooks are different product formats
ListingFormat and source-stated detailRecord separately
Tarot Journal and WorkbookPrinted book; 196 pages; B5 (17.6 × 25.0 cm / 6.9 × 9.8 in)Physical product, dimensions and included workbook/journal parts
Digital Tarot Workbook and JournalFillable interactive PDFDigital file, device use and delivery format
Other workbook editionUse the specific page's stated formatDo not infer price, stock or print/PDF equivalence

A recommendation list is not a bundle manifest

A Golden Thread Tarot detail page displays other products under “Frequently Purchased Together.” That is a recommendation, not proof that the items are included in a fixed set. Use a bundle-component relationship only when the set listing explicitly identifies what is included.

Scroll to compare →

A recommendation list is not a bundle manifest
Relationship evidenceStore asDo not infer
Frequently purchased togetherrecommended_withA parent bundle or included-component list
Named set page with listed contentsset_contains → each named productAdditional contents not shown on that page
Deck is compatible with an appworks_with → app/serviceThat the app is a physical item or paid bundle component
No explicit relationshipnot statedA shared kit, campaign or product family

Keep app features and learning content out of merchandise rows

The Golden Thread Tarot page describes the Labyrinthos app as supporting digital readings, logging physical readings, card meanings, a tarot journal, lessons and a Mirror view of saved readings. The public meanings library is a separate editorial resource. The Privacy Policy covers the app and website and lists personal details users may provide; do not treat readings, private notes, account/profile information or birth details as product data.

Scroll to compare →

Keep app features and learning content out of merchandise rows
SurfaceUseful public distinctionExcluded from product records
AppSoftware feature and version/store metadata, when sourced from an authorized public listingSaved readings, questions, journal notes or usage histories
Learning libraryPublic article/page identity and topicA retail SKU or copied full card-meaning text
Account or profileNot required for product catalog analysisName, contact/social identifiers and birth date/place/time
Related physical deckSource-stated app compatibility relationAccess to any user's app, account or journal

Labyrinthos Terms prohibit automated access

The Labyrinthos Terms of Service are dated November 7, 2024 and apply to its websites, mobile apps, content and features. They permit personal, non-commercial use, require advance written consent for commercial use of Services/tools/content, and prohibit a robot, spider or other automatic means from accessing Services for any purpose, including monitoring or copying. No public catalog API or authorized feed is described in the reviewed materials. Confirm current terms and obtain written authorization before planning a commercial data use.

Scroll to compare →

Labyrinthos Terms prohibit automated access
Term or boundarySource-stated scopePractical data rule
Terms scopelabyrinthos.co, app.labyrinthos.co, mobile apps, content and featuresReview the current version for the intended service and market.
Commercial useAdvance written consent required for commercial use of Services, tools or contentPublicly visible content is not a reuse license.
Automated accessRobots, spiders and other automatic means are prohibited for any purposeObtain written authorization before planning automated access.
Catalog API/feedNo public API or authorized feed is described in the reviewed materialsDo not infer an automated path from the retail catalog.

Content reviewed 2026-10-05.